Prototype Needed General Prototyping jobs

Status
Not open for further replies.

rkenaley

I have another set of ~8 prototyping jobs, all small lathe parts <1.25" dia <4" length.

I'd love to be in contact with anyone with some open machine time for this, getting good prototyping has been difficult for me so I ask that the work is reasonably guaranteed to tolerance if done manually. I think I'd prefer CNC.

Thanks,

Ryan Kenaley

EDIT: To those of you that sent PMs on my previous job, I have JUST received them and I apologize for the delay. It is NEVER my intention to waste your time.

TUNAMAN

EMPLOY 135 USA workers
If you are still in need of someone to do your prototypes I would be glad to help out. If you would like you can send the prints to NIPM@COMCAST.NET and I will see if I can be of help.
Just a quick view of who I am I've been doing proto for 40 years for companies like Boeing,Lycoming ETC. and own a shop with 135 plus or minus USA Employees, but I do all the manual and proto work myself, don't trust any of them for unproven work HEHE.

Sonichuskerdu

I have another set of ~8 prototyping jobs, all small lathe parts <1.25" dia <4" length.

I'd love to be in contact with anyone with some open machine time for this, getting good prototyping has been difficult for me so I ask that the work is reasonably guaranteed to tolerance if done manually. I think I'd prefer CNC.

QUOTE]

I would be glad to Quote your prototype work. Please e-mail BELZNER@ESPRECISION.COM with prints or drawings.
All parts go through a complete cmm inspection before leaving our shop. Tolerance reports are available upon request for up to one year. We also have a complete quality controll system in place, and are working towards iso9000 certification in the near future.
Please take a look at our facilities at www.esprecision.com

joking

www.machinepier.com
Hi,
Please send the CAD files to lihuanfei@machinepier.com. We can give you a quotation with a good price.